ZEROES COLLECTED (Ltd.Num.Ed.180gm 2LP Yellow Holland Import)(MoV2022)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Numbered Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Yellow 2LP Holland Import.

Limited to 2000 numbered copies.

*Includes insert.
Zeroes Collected features Nelly Furtado "I'm Like A Bird", The Script "Breakeven", The Black Eyed Peas "I Gotta Feeling", Alphabeat "Fascination", T.A.T.U. "All The Things She Said" and Mika "Grace Kelly" amongst others.

     Tracks include:

     A1    Kaiser Chiefs–Ruby
     A2    P!NK–Just Like A Pill
     A3    Owl City–Fireflies
     A4    Mêlée–Built To Last
     A5    Nelly Furtado–I'm Like A Bird
     A6    Orson–No Tomorrow
     A7    Elbow–Grounds For Divorce
     B1    The Script–Breakeven
     B2    Amy Winehouse–Back To Black
     B3    Daniel Bedingfield–    Gotta Get Thru This
     B4    Keane-Everybody's Changing
     B5    Uncle Kracker–Follow Me
     B6    Gabriella Cilmi–Sweet About Me
     B7    Black Eyed Peas–I Gotta Feeling
     C1    La Roux–Bulletproof
     C2    Groove Armada–My Friend
     C3    Joss Stone-Super Duper Love
     C4    The Dandy Warhols–Bohemian Like You
     C5    Corinne Bailey Rae–Put Your Records On
     C6    Train-Drops Of Jupiter
     C7    Duffy–Warwick Avenue
     D1    The Feeling–Fill My Little World
     D2    Sia–The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
     D3    Hoobastank–The Reason
     D4    Alphabeat–Fascination
     D5    t.A.T.u.–All The Things She Said
     D6    MIKA–Grace Kelly
     D7    Amy MacDonald–This Is The Life
     D8    The Fratellis–Chelsea Dagger

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 600753943038