16 VOLT vs. HATE DEPT: REMIX WARS VOL.3 (Ltd.Ed.Red Vinyl Pressing)(ArtofFact2016)

Art of Fact Records


Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP pressing w/silver foil cover.

Twenty years ago, in the mid-90s, before remixes were suddenly everywhere along came a series of releases in 1996, which shook things up and defined an era: The Remix Wars. The concept of The Remix Wars was simple enough: two artists remix one another and release the results on a collaborative CD. The idea had been done before but never on such a grandiose scale. Volume 3: 16 Volt & Hate Dept!

Tracks include:

1 Stitched
2 Dreams of Light
3 Motorskill
4 Drive: A
5 Start Digging
6 Defensive


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 628070626694