1000 HOMO DJs: SUPERNAUT EP (Ltd.Ed.Pink Vinyl EP Pressing)(Cleo2021)

Cleopatra Records


Limited Edition Pink vinyl EP pressing.

Includes both the Al and Trent vocal takes of the title track, a killer cover of the Black Sabbath classic, plus an exclusive never before released remix along with the rest of the tracks from the 1990 EP plus the 1988 self-titled 12" single!
Tracks include:

1 Supernaut (Al Vocal)
2 Hey Asshole!
3 Supernaut {Remix)
4 Supernaut (Trent Vocal)
5 Apathy
6 Better Ways
7 Supernaut (Dub Mix)


*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889466233319