WARLOCK: LIVE FROM CAMDEN PALACE (Ltd.Ed.180gm Blue 2LP UK Import)(BoB2019)

Back On Black Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Blue 2LP UK Import w/gatefold sleeve.

Recorded Live at Camden Palace Theatre during their Hellbound tour. September 24th, 1985 London, England.

Tracks include:

01 Out of Control
02 Earthshaker Rock
03 Metal Racer
04 Wrathchild
05 Hellbound
06 Holding Me
07 Shout It Out/Drum Solo
08 Evil
09 Without You
10 Hateful Guy
11 All Night
12 Burning the Witches
13 Time to Die


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 803343165371