TWIN PEAKS: FIRE WALK WITH ME (Ltd.Ed.180gm Cherry-Pie Colored 2LP)(Death Waltz2017)

Death Waltz


Limited Edition 180gram cherry pie-colored 2LP pressing.

Beautiful gate-fold set housed inside a bespoke black die-cut outer jacket with black spot varnish finish, complete with obi strip.

Angelo Badalamenti won a Grammy for the title track & it's not hard to see why- it's dangerous & bursting with smokey jazz, thanks to Jimmy Scott.

Tracks include:

1 Theme from Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me
2 The Pine Float
3 Sycamore Trees
4 Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
5 A Real Indication
6 Questions in a World of Blue
7 The Pink Room
8 The Black Dog Runs at Night
9 Best Friends
10 Moving Through Time
11 Montage from Twin Peaks (Girl Talk / Birds in Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling)
12 The Voice of Love

*Slip case is unopened & crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 8268538741136