A TRIBE CALLED QUEST: LOW END THEORY (Ltd.Ed.180gm 2LP UK Import)(Jive1991)

Jive Records


Limited Edition 180gm 2LP UK Import.

The 2nd studio album by American Hip-Hop group, A Tribe Called Quest.
Recording sessions for the album were held mostly at Battery Studios in New York City, from 1990 to 1991.
Largely produced by group member Q-Tip, it is a departure from the group's debut album & was certified platinum by the RIAA in 1995.

Tracks include:

1 Excursions
2 Buggin' Out
3 Rap Promoter
4 Butter
5 Verses from the Abstract
6 Show Business
7 Vibes and Stuff
8 Infamous Date Rape
9 Check the Rhime
10 Everything Is Fair
11 Jazz (We've Got)
12 Skypager
13 What?
14 Scenario

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 012414141811