TRAINSPOTTING (OST)(Ltd.Ed.180gm Orange 2LP UK Import)(Parlophone2016)

Parlophone Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Orange 2LP UK Import w/shimmer cover.

*One time, limited run on orange vinyl.
A 20th anniversary re-issue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama, Trainspotting.

Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of 'Trainspotting - directed by Danny Boyle - became a cult sensation.
Centered around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy & most importantly, a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur & Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection.

Tracks include:

- SIDE1 -
1 Lust for Life - By Iggy Pop
2 Deep Blue Day - By Brian Eno
3 Trainspotting - By Primal Scream
- SIDE2 -
1 Atomic - By Sleeper
2 Temptation - By New Order
3 Nightclubbing - By Iggy Pop
- SIDE3 -
1 Sing - By Blur
2 Perfect Day - By Lou Reed
3 Mile End - By Pulp
4 For What You Dream of (Feat. Kyo)(Full-on Renaissance Mix By Bedrock)
- SIDE4 -
1 2:1 - By Elastica
2 A Final Hit - By Leftfield
3 Born Slippy (Nuxx) - By Underworld
4 Closet Romantic - By Damon Albarn

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 190295919948