THOR: RAGNAROK (OST)(Ltd.Ed.2LP Green/Yellow/Orange Neon Swirl)(Mondo2021)

Mondo Merchandise


Limited Edition 2LP Green/Yellow/Orange Neon Swirl w/gatefold sleeve.

*Includes credits insert & OBI strip.
Score by Mark Mothersbaugh of Devo w/exclusive artwork By Yuta Onoda.


A1 Ragnarok Suite
A2 Running Low On Options
A3 Thor: Ragnarok
A4 Weird Things Happen
A5 Twilight Of The Gods
B1 Hela Vs. Asgard
B2 Where Am I?
B3 Grandmaster's Chambers
B4 The Vault
B5 No One Escapes
B6 Arena Fight
C1 Where's The Sword?
C2 Go
C3 What Heroes Do
C4 Flashback
C5 Parade 2:20
C6 The Revolution Has Begun
C7 Sakaar Chase
D1 Devil's Anus
D2 Asgard Is A People
D3 Where To?
D4 Planet Sakaar
D5 Grandmaster Jam Session

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 050087425647