THOM YORK: SUSPIRIA (OST)(Ltd.Ed.180gm Pink 2LP Pressing)(XLRecordings2018)

XL Recordings


Limited Edition 180 Gram Pink 2LP w/gatefold sleeve.

Original score music from Radiohead's Thom Yorke, including 5 original songs, soundtracking the forthcoming remake of Dario Argento's cult classic. The Luca Guadagnino directed film stars Dakota Johnson & Tilda Swinton.

Deserving an update of it's own, the insanely awesome artwork is by Stanley Donwood. His art can also be found across album covers from Radiohead and Atoms For Peace.

Tracks include:

- SIDE1 -
1 A Storm That Took Everything
2 The Hooks
3 Suspirium
4 Belongings Thrown in a River
5 Has Ended
6 Walks
7 Open Again
- SIDE2 -
1 Sabbath Incantation
2 The Inevitable Pull
3 Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
4 The Conjuring of Anke
5 A Light Green
6 Unmade
7 The Jumps
- SIDE3 -
1 Volk
2 The Universe Is Indifferent
3 The Balance of Things
4 A Soft Hand Across Your Face
5 Suspirium Finale
- SIDE4 -
1 A Choir of One
2 Synthesizer Speaks
3 The Room of Compartments
4 An Audition
5 Voiceless Terror
6 The Epilogue

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 191404093610