THE ZOMBIES: ODESSEY & ORACLE (Ltd.Ed.180gm Picture Disc UK Import)(Notnow2018)

Not Now Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Picture Disc UK Import.

UK 1960s psych-pop scarcely gets more seminal than this!
The Zombies' 1968 swan song is their crowning achievement, a Day-Glo, baroque-tinged masterpiece on a par with PET SOUNDS or SGT. PEPPER'S. Like the Beatles, The Zombies had left their Mersey beat sound far behind by the late '60s, pursuing instead a moodier, more sophisticated sound. Tracks include "Rose for Emily," "Friends of Mine" and "Changes", among others.

Tracks include:

01 Care of Cell 44
02 Rose for Emily
03 Maybe After He's Gone
04 Beechwood Park
05 Brief Candles
06 Hung Up on a Dream
07 Changes
08 I Want Her She Wants Me
09 This Will Be Our Year
10 Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914)
11 Friends of Mine
12 Time of the Season

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 5060348582632