THE VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO (Ltd.Ed.Picture Disc Russian Import)(VL2015)

Vinyl Lovers Records


Limited Edition Picture Disc Russian Import.

The classic psychedelic album.

Tracks include:

1 Sunday Morning
2 I'm Waiting for the Man
3 Femme Fatale
4 Venus in Furs
5 Run Run Run
6 All Tomorrow's Parties
7 Heroin
8 There She Goes Again
9 I'll Be Your Mirror
10 The Black Angel's Death Song
11 European Son


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 889397102296