THE VELVET UNDERGROUND (Ltd.Ed.180gm White German Import)(Polydor2019)

Universal Imports


Limited Edition 180 Gram White vinyl German Import.

This reissue of this classic Velvet Underground recording features digital remastering and enhanced packaging. Tracks include "Candy Says," "Some Kinda Love," "I'm Set Free," "The Murder Mystery," "After Hours" and more.

Tracks include:

01 Candy Says
02 What Goes On
03 Some Kinda Love
04 Pale Blue Eyes
05 Jesus
06 Beginning to See the Light
07 I'm Set Free
08 That's the Story of My Life
09 the Murder Mystery
10 After Hours


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 602577976681