THE TERMINATOR (OST)(Ltd.Ed.2LP Grey/White Reissue)(Milan2022)*

Milan Records

$54.99 $59.99

*Minor top-back cover imperfection.

Limited Edition 2LP Opaque Grey & White marble reissue.

*Zavvi Exclusive release.

Directed by James Cameron and starring Arnold Schwarzenegger in the role of a cyborg assassin sent back in time from the year 2029 to 1984 to kill Sarah Connor, The Terminator has become one of the most acclaimed science fiction film in cinema history. The music is an essential part of this production. Everyone remembers the thrill of hearing the main title theme composed by Brad Fiedel for the first time.
The cult and timeless score to James Cameron’s The Terminator is finally available again. Milan Records has partnered with composer Brad Fiedel to bring back this amazing soundtrack the way Brad Fiedel always wanted the music to be presented to the public. This release of The Terminator has been mixed and mastered from the original tapes by Brad Fiedel himself in his studio.

Tracks include:

A1 Main Title
A2 Terminator Arrival / Reese Chased / Sarah On Motorbike
A3 Terminator Gets Guns / Search For Sarah
A4 Reese Dreams Of Future War
A5 Sarah Watches News / Tech Noir
B1 Matt & Ginger Killed / Sarah Calls Detectives
B2 Reese & Sarah In Garage
B3 Arm & Eye Surgery
B4 "I'll Be Back" / Police Station & Escape
C1 Future Flashback
C2 "F*ck You Asshole"
C3 Love Scene
C4 Tunnel Chase
C5 Death By Fire / Terminator Gets Up
C6 Factory Chase
D1 End Credits: Final Suite
D2 The Terminator Theme (Extended Version)

*LP remains unopened & unused.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 194399475218