SMASHING PUMPKINS: SIAMESE DREAM (180gm 2LP Reissue)(Virgin2021)

Virgin Records


180gm 2LP reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

*Includes inner decorated lyric sleeve, gatefold slip-casing, backing print, inner prints & translucent cover.

Digitally remastered edition of this 1993 album from the Alt-Rock band led by Billy Corgan.
While their album Gish had brought them to the attention of the Alternative crowd, Siamese Dream was the album that broke the quartet in a big way.

Features the hits 'Cherub Rock', 'Today' and many more.

Tracks include:

01 Cherub Rock
02 Quiet
03 Today
04 Hummer
05 Rocket
06 Disarm
07 Soma
08 Geek U.S.A
09 Mayonaise
10 Spaceboy
11 Silverf***
12 Sweet Sweet
13 Luna


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 5099967928910