THE SMASHING PUMPKINS: GISH (Ltd.Ed.180gm UK Import w/Gatefold)(Virgin2011)

Virgin Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram UK Import w/gatefold sleeve.

*Includes inner decorated lyric sleeve, backing print & translucent cover.
Digitally remastered edition of the Alt-Rock quartet's classic 1991 debut album.

Tracks include:

1 I Am One
2 Siva
3 Rhinoceros
4 Bury Me
5 Crush
6 Suffer
7 Snail
8 Tristessa
9 Window Paine
10 Daydream

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!