THE JESUS & MARY CHAIN: PSYCHOCANDY (Ltd.Ed.180gm Reissue)(Rhino2004)

Rhino Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram reissue.

Exploring a vein mined by their heroes The Velvet Underground and The Stooges, Glasgow's JMC were the link between pure pop and white noise in the 80s and 90s. In turn, their half dozen albums, nearly two dozen singles & live shows were an inspiration to the next generation of subversives, from My Bloody Valentine to Dinosaur Jr. to the Chemical Brothers.
This is their full-length debut, featuring the song, "Just Like Honey", pressed on HQ 180-gram heavy vinyl.

    Tracks include:

    01 Just Like Honey
    02 Living End
    03 Taste the Floor
    04 Hardest Walk
    05 Cut Dead
    06 In a Hole
    07 Taste of Cindy
    08 Never Understand
    09 Inside Me
    10 Sowing Seeds
    11 My Little Underground
    12 You Trip Me Up
    13 Something's Wrong
    14 It's So Hard
    It's So Hard

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 081227805913