THE GUN CLUB: FIRE OF LOVE (Ltd.Exp.Ed.2LP w/Bonus Tracks)(BlixaSounds2021)

Blixa Sounds Records


Limited Expanded remastered 2LP pressing w/bonus tracks & gatefold jacket.

*Includes download code that features an additional 14 bonus tracks.

This classic 1981 debut album has been digitally remastered and comes in beautiful gatefold packaging. Features extensive liner notes written by Gun Club drummer Terry Graham, as well as archival photos and other collectable images.
*LP 1 includes original album.
*LP 2 features bonus live album.

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
1 Fire of Love: Sex Beat
2 Preaching the Blues
3 Promise Me
4 She's Like Heroin to Me
5 For the Love of Ivy
6 Fire Spirit
7 Ghost on the Highway
8 Jack on Fire
9 Black Train
10 Cool Drink of Water
11 Goodbye Johnny

- Disc 2 -Live at Club 88 - March 6, 1981:
1 Devil in the Woods
2 Bad Indian
3 She's Like Heroin to Me
4 Preaching the Blues
5 Keys to the Kingdom
6 Jack on Fire
7 Railroad Bill
8 Fire of Love
9 Sex Beat
10 Ghost on the Highway


*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 850947008757