THE FUGEES: SCORE (Ltd.Ed.180gm 2LP German Import)(Columbia2018)

Columbia Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram 2LP German Import.

The Score is the 2nd and final studio album by the hip hop trio Fugees, released worldwide February 13, 1996 on Columbia Records. The album features a wide range of samples and instrumentation, with many aspects of alternative hip hop that would come to dominate the hip hop music scene in the mid-late 1990s.
The Score's production was handled mostly by the Fugees themselves and Jerry Duplessis, with additional production from Salaam Remi, John Forté, Diamond D, and Shawn King. The album's guest raps are from Outsidaz' members Rah Digga, Young Zee and Pacewon, as well as Omega, John Forté, and Diamond D. Most versions of the album feature four bonus tracks, including three remixes of "Fu-Gee-La", and a short acoustic Wyclef Jean solo track entitled "Mista Mista."

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
1 Red Intro
2 How Many Mics
3 Ready or Not
4 Zealots
5 The Beast
6 Fu-Gee-La
7 Family Business
8 Killing Me Softly with His Song
- Disc 2 -
1 The Score
2 The Mask
3 Cowboys
4 No Woman, No Cry
5 Manifest / Outro


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 889854345013