THE CRAMPS: FLAMEJOB (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2019)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Holland Import.

*Includes insert.
The garage punk band The Cramps returned in 1994 with their sixth studio album Flamejob. Wild vocals from Lux Interior and the creepy guitar work from Poison Ivy marks one of their most energetic performances in quite a long time. The whole album centers on the subjects sex, drugs and rock 'n roll. Most of the tracks clocking just beneath the 3 minutes and the album contains multiple covers. The most famous one of them is 'Route 66', which is infused with the famous Cramps sound.

Tracks include:

01 Mean Machine
02 Ultra Twist
03 Let's Get F*Cked Up
04 Nest of the Cuckoo Bird
05 I'm Customized
06 Sado County Auto Show
07 Naked Girl Falling Down the Stairs
08 How Come You Do Me?
09 Inside Out and Upside Down (With You)
10 Trapped Love
11 Swing the Big Eyed Rabbit
12 Strange Love
13 Blues Blues Blues
14 Sinners
15 Route 66 (Get Your Kicks on)


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 8719262012967