Freestyle Dust


Limited Deluxe Edition 20th Anniversary 180gm 2LP Clear vinyl/2LP Black vinyl+DVD Italian Import Box Set.

Extras include:

*Download code.
*4 prints from cover artist Kate Gibb.
*24pg book with photos, memorabilia & a new essay from Jon Savage.

The 3rd studio album, originally released in 1999. The album saw the duo exploring further various electronic styles, including house music.

This expanded version of the classic album from 1999 brings together the original album with previously unreleased, 'Secret Psychedelic Mixes' and a selection of remixes from the period, curated by Tom & Ed over 4LPs.
There's also a DVD containing the hugely acclaimed promos for 'Hey Boy Hey Girl', 'Let Forever Be' & 'Out Of Control', fully restored and footage from the 2000 Glastonbury performance -still reckoned to be the largest-ever crowd for the Pyramid Stage.
Finally, the box will also include four prints from cover artist Kate Gibb and a 24-page book with photos, memorabilia and a new essay from Jon Savage.

Tracks include:

- Side 1 -"Surrender"
A1 Music: Response
A2 Under the Influence
- Side 2 -
B1 Out of Control
B2 Orange Wedge
B3 Let Forever Be
- Side 3 -
C1 The Sunshine Underground
C2 Asleep from Day
C3 Got Glint?
- Side 4 -
D4 Hey Boy Hey Girl
D5 Surrender
D6 Dream on

- Side 5 -"Secret Psychedelic Mixes"
A1 Hey Boy Hey Girl
A2 Let Forever Be
A3 Flashback
A4 Dream on
- Side 6 -
B1 Out of Control (21 Minutes of Madness Mix)

- Side 7 -"As Curated by the Chemical Brothers"
A1 Flash Back
A2 Studio K
A3 Enjoyed
B1 Out of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
B2 Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)

- DVD -
1 Hey Boy Hey Girl (Promo)
2 Let Forever Be (Promo)
3 Out of Control (Promo)

-Live Glastonbury 2000
4 Hey Boy Hey Girl
5 Music Response
6 Block Rockin' Beats
7 Song to the Siren
8 Under the Influence
9 Leave Home
10 The Private Psychedelic Reel


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602577850400