4Ad Records


Vinyl LP pressing.

*Includes download code.
The Breeders announced their return to 4AD with the infectious album All Nerve, the first music to be released by the classic lineup behind the iconic album, "Last Splash" in 24 years.

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
1 Nervous Mary
2 Wait in the Car
3 All Nerve
4 Metagoth
5 Spacewoman
6 Walking with a Killer
- Disc 2 -
1 Howl at the Summit
2 Archangel's Thunderbird
3 Dawn: Making An Effort
4 Skinhead #2
5 Blues at the Acropolis

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 191400003514