TENS COLLECTED (Ltd.Num.Ed.180gm 2LP Blue Holland Import)(MoV2022)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram 2LP Translucent Blue Holland Import.

*Limited to 2000 copies.

*Includes insert.
Features Dua Lipa, Katy Perry, The Weeknd, Lana Del Rey & Bruno Mars among others.

Tracks include:

A1 Dua Lipa–Be The One
A2 Avicii–Hey Brother
A3 James Bay–Hold Back The River
A4 Jessie J–Price Tag
A5 Niall Horan–Slow Hands
A6 Dermot Kennedy–Power Over Me
A7 Years & Years–King
B1 Katy Perry–Roar
B2 Sheppard–Geronimo
B3 Of Monsters & Men–Little Talks
B4 The Weeknd–Starboy
B5 Scouting For Girls–This Ain’t A Love Song
B6 Neon Trees–Animal
B7 Lana Del Rey–Blue Velvet
C1 Miley Cyrus–Malibu
C2 Axwell Λ Ingrosso–More Than You Know
C3 DNCE–Cake By The Ocean
C4 Lorde–Royals
C5 Mike Posner–I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
C6 Ellie Goulding–Love Me Like You Do
C7 Hozier–Take Me To Church
D1 Bruno Mars–Locked Out Of Heaven
D2 Icona Pop–I Love It
D3 Tom Walker–Leave A Light On
D4 American Authors–Best Day Of My Life
D5 Tove Lo Ft. Hippie Sabotage–Stay High (Habits Remix)
D6 Sam Smith–Stay With Me
D7 Bastille–Pompeii
D8 The Teskey Brothers–Hold Me

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 0600753943069