TEARS FOR FEARS: THE HURTING (Ltd.Ed.180gm UK Import)(Mercury2019)

Mercury Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram UK Import.

Tears for Fears' debut album The Hurting was released on March 7, 1983 and contains Tears for Fears' first three hit singles - "Mad World", "Change", and "Pale Shelter". This re-pressed vinyl LP comes on the back of a massively critically acclaimed successful tour which saw the band play to thousands of fans.

Tracks include:

01 The Hurting
02 Mad World
03 Pale Shelter
04 Ideas As Opiates
05 Memories Fade
06 Suffer the Children
07 Watch Me Bleed
08 Change
09 The Prisoner
10 Start of the Breakdown

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 602577507083