SUICIDAL TENDENCIES (Ltd.Ed.Opaque Pink LP Pressing)(Frontier2011)

Frontier Records


Limited Edition Opaque Pink LP pressing.

The eponymously titled debut studio album by American crossover thrash band, released in June, 1983, through Frontier Records with the catalog number FLP 011.
It became one of the best-selling punk albums at the time and launched the band into it's future success. Suicidal Tendencies has received positive reviews from music critics, and by 1986, the album had sold at least 150,000 copies.

Tracks include:

01 Suicide's An Alternative/You'll Be Sorry
02 Two Sided Politics
03 I Shot the Devil
04 Subliminal
05 Won't Fall in Love Today
06 Institutionalized
07 Memories of Tomorrow
08 Possessed
09 I Saw Your Mommy
10 Fascist Pig
11 I Want More
12 Suicidal Failure


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!