SUICIDAL TENDENCIES: JOIN THE ARMY (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2022)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Holland Import.

*Includes insert.
American crossover thrash metal band Suicidal Tendencies was formed in 1980 by vocalist Mike Muir. To follow up on the success of their self-titled debut album, they released Join The Army in 1987. The album is arguably one of their most popular efforts and features the popular tracks "War Inside My Head", "Possessed To Skate" and "Join The Army".

Tracks include:

01 Suicidal Maniac
02 Join the Army
03 You Got, I Want
04 A Little Each Day
05 The Prisoner
06 War Inside My Head
07 I Feel Your Pain
08 Human Guinea Pig (Previously CD Only Track)
09 Possessed to Skate
10 No Name, No Words
11 Cyco
12 Two Wrongs Don't Make It Right (But They Make Me Feel a Lot Better)
13 Looking in Your Eyes


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 600753948149