STONE TEMPLE PILOTS: CORE (Ltd.DX.Ed.4LP Box)(RunOutGroove2022)

Run Out Groove


Limited Deluxe Edition 4LP Box Set.

*Includes fold-out poster.
The debut studio album, released on September 29, 1992, through Atlantic Records. The album peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard charts and was certified 8x platinum by the RIAA, making it the band's best-selling album of their career.

Tracks include:

+Original Album Remastered:
A1 Dead & Bloated
A2 Sex Type Thing
A3 Wicked Garden
B1 No Memory
B2 Sin
B3 Naked Sunday
C1 Creep
C2 Piece Of Pie
C3 Plush
D1 Wet My Bed
D2 Crackerman
D3 Where The River Goes

+Demos & B-Sides:
E1 Only Dying (Demo)
E2 Wicked Garden (Demo)
E3 Naked Sunday (Demo)
E4 Where The River Goes (Demo)
E5 Dead & Bloated (Demo)
F1 Sex Type Thing (Demo)
F2 Sin (Demo)
F3 Creep (Demo)
F4 Plush (Demo)

+Castaic Lake Natural Amphitheater July 2, 1993:
G1 Crackerman
G2 Wicked Garden
G3 No Memory
G4 Sin
G5 Plush
H1 Where The River Goes
H2 Sex Type Thing
H3 Wet My Bed
H4 Naked Sunday


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 081227905835