STEVE MILLER BAND: ROCK LOVE (Ltd.Ed.180gm Green Czech Import)(Capitol2019)

Capitol Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Transparent Green Czech Import.

The 6th studio album, released in September 1971. All of Miller's previous backing band had left following the recording of the previous album, save bassist Bobby Winkelman. They were replaced by members of Winkelman's previous group, the psychedelic rock band Frumious Bandersnatch for this record, including Ross Valory (a future member of Journey) on bass, and Jack King on drums. Bobby Winkelman was in the band (having moved back to rhythm guitar) during the live recordings on the album's first side, but is not credited on the album cover.

     Tracks include:

     A1    The Gangster Is Back
     A2    Blues With Out Blame
     A3    Love Shock
     B1    Let Me Serve You
     B2    Rock Love
     B3    Harbor Lights
     B4    Deliverance

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 602567429807