ST.VINCENT: Nina Kraviz Presents MASSEDUCTION REWIRED (Ltd.Ed.Clear German Imp)(LV2020)

Loma Vista Records


*Stock photo seems white, but record is clear.

Limited Edition Clear German Import.

An eclectic remix package of St. Vincent's Grammy award winning album Masseduction, curated by Nina Kraviz. From frantic IDM and manic footwork to glistening house and meditative dubstep (via just about everything in between) her selections build an inspired portfolio from an abundance of talent. At times fragmented, at others familiar, it takes the spirit of Masseduction and runs with it in every way possible.

Tracks include:

- SIDE1 -
1 New York [Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix]
2 Sugarboy [Emika Allegiance Mix]
3 Smoking Section [Jlin Remix]
4 Dancing with a Ghost [Pearson Sound Remix]
- SIDE2 -
1 Slow Disco [Eod Remix]
2 Hang on Me [Batu Remix]
3 Young Lover [Laurel Halo Remix]
4 Smoking Section [Mala Remix]


*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 888072131569