SPARKS: PULLING RABBITS OUT OF A HAT (Ltd.Ed.180gm Yellow UK Import)(Rep2021)

Repertoire Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Yellow UK Import LP pressing.

Pulling Rabbits Out Of A Hat is the 13th studio album by influential American art-pop duo, Sparks. Sparks returned in 1984 with Pulling Rabbits Out Of A Hat, a stylistic continuation of their 1983 hit album In Outer Space and full of the pioneering synth-pop sounds which they had become known for. The complete album is now back on vinyl for the first time since 1984 expertly remastered, cut at Abbey Road Studios and pressed on heavy weight vinyl. Featuring the singles 'With All My Might', 'Pretending To Be Drunk' and 'Progress'.

Tracks include:

01 Pulling Rabbits Out of a Hat
02 Love Scenes
03 Pretending to Be Drunk
04 Progress
05 With All My Might
06 Sparks in the Dark pt.1
07 Everybody Move
08 A Song That Sings Itself
09 Sisters
10 Kiss Me Quick
11 Sparks in the Dark pt.2

*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 4009910241011