Virgin Records


180 Gram 4LP German Reissue Box Set.

*Includes art booklet & lyric booklet.
*Includes 4-full color inserts.
Digitally re-mastered edition of the Alt-Rock quartet's 1995 career-defining double album. Originally released October 24, 1995, the album would debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified 9x platinum by the RIAA.
Produced by Billy Corgan, Flood and Alan Moulder, the album would also earn a Grammy Award (1996 Best Hard Rock Performance for "Bullet with Butterfly Wings") as well as 7 nominations. Beyond the more obvious hits, though, Mellon Collie is a song cycle of unusual depth and considerable range. It is a collection of stunningly beautiful moments when everything lined up-a moment in time that's still here to be treasured.

    Tracks include:

    01 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
    02 Tonight, Tonight
    03 Jellybelly
    04 Zero
    05 Here Is No Why
    06 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
    07 To Forgive
    08 F*** You (An Ode To No One)
    09 An Ode To No One
    10 Love
    11 Cupid De Locke
    12 Galapogos
    13 Muzzle
    14 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
    15 Take Me Down
    16 Where Boys Fear To Tread
    17 Bodies
    18 Thirty-Three
    19 In The Arms Of Sleep
    20 1979
    21 Tales Of A Scorched Earth
    22 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
    23 Stumbleine
    24 X.Y.U.
    25 We Only Come Out At Night
    26 Beautiful
    27 Lily (My One And Only)
    28 By Starlight
    29 Farewell And Goodnight


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5099997855316