SLOWDIVE: PYGMALION (Ltd.Ed.180gm Audiophile Holland Import)(MoV2012)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 gram Holland Import.

This final album was a departure from their previous 2 albums, incorporating a more experimental sound tilted towards Ambient Electronic music with sparse, atmospheric arrangements.
It was their final album before Slowdive disbanded in 1995, an event widely associated with the demise of Shoegazing.

Tracks include:

1 Rutti
2 Crazy for You
3 Miranda
4 Trellisaze
5 Cello
6 J's Heaven
7 Visions of la
8 Blue Skied An' Clear
9 All of Us

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 8718469531424