SLOWDIVE: JUST FOR A DAY (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2011)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Holland Import LP Pressing.

Classic 1991 debut album & jacket with special deluxe airbrush finish.

Tracks include:

1 Spanish Air
2 Celia's Dream
3 Catch the Breeze
4 Ballad of Sister Sue
5 Erik's Song
6 Waves
7 Brighter
8 The Sadman
9 Primal

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!