SLOWDIVE: BLUE DAY (Ltd.Ed.180gm White Marble Holland Import)(MoV2020)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram White Marble Holland Import vinyl pressing.

Blue Day is a compilation album by English shoegaze band Slowdive, originally released in 1992 and compiles the first 3 Slowdive EPs: Slowdive (missing the track "Avalyn II"), Morningrise (in it's entirety), and Holding Our Breath (missing the Syd Barrett cover "Golden Hair" as well as "Catch the Breeze", which appeared on their first full-length Just for a Day.

      Tracks include:

      1 Slowdive
      2 Avalyn 1
      3 Morningrise
      4 She Calls
      5 Losing Today
      6 Shine
      7 Albatross

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 8719262016330