SLAYER: SEASONS IN THE ABYSS (180gm Reissue)(American2013)

American Records


180 Gram heavyweight vinyl LP reissue.

*Includes "Manufactured in Poland" sticker.

*Includes B&W insert.
Originally released in 1990, now available on vinyl.

    Tracks include:

    1 War Ensemble
    2 Blood Red
    3 Spirit in Black
    4 Expendable Youth
    5 Dead Skin Mask
    6 Hallowed Point
    7 Skeletons of Society
    8 Temptation
    9 Born of Fire
    10 Seasons in the Abyss


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602537467914