SKINNY PUPPY: MIND-THE PERPETUAL INTERCOURSE (Canadian Import Reissue)(Nettwerk2018)

Nettwerk Records


Canadian Import Reissue.

Originally released in Sept of 1986, Skinny Puppy's 2nd studio album is infamous for both it's pornographic album photo (the political backlash resulted in the Parental Advisory Label) and for inspiring the next generation of Industrial Music contemporaries (Nine Inch Nails) with tracks like "Dig It" and "Stairs and Flowers".

Tracks include:

01 One Time One Place
02 God's Gift (Maggot)
03 Three Blind Mice
04 Love
05 Stairs & Flowers
06 Antagonism
07 200 Years
08 Dig It
09 Burnt With Water


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 067003000512