SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES: TINDERBOX (Ltd.Ed.180gm UK Import)(Geffen2018)

Geffen Records


Limited Edition 180gram UK Import.

The 7th studio album recorded at Surrey Sound studio with Nigel Gray as co-producer & was originally released on 21 April 1986.

It was the band's first full-length effort recorded with then-new guitarist John Valentine Carruthers. Two songs were released as singles between late 1985 and early 1986, "Cities in Dust" & "Candyman".

Tinderbox peaked at #88 on the US Billboard 200. The album was written to be presented live on stage in full like Juju was in 1981 on it's subsequent tour.

Tracks include:

1 Candyman
2 Sweetest Chill
3 This Unrest
4 Cities in Dust
5 Cannons
6 Party's Fall
7 92 °
8 Lands End

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!