SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES: THE SCREAM (Ltd.Ed.UK Import Picture Disc)(Polydor1978)

Polydor Records


Limited Edition picture disc.
Remastered 2016 pressing of the Banshee's debut album.

*Includes download code & 2-sided picture insert.

Tracks include:

Side A-
1 Pure
2 Jigsaw Feeling
3 Overground (Original Version)
4 Carcass
5 Helter Skelter
Side B-
6 Mirage
7 Metal Postcard (Mittageisen)
8 Nicotine Stain
9 Suburban Relapse
10 Switch

*LP remains unopened & slip-case crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped carefully!