SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES: ALL SOULS (180gm Holland Import)(Ume2022)

UMC Records


180gm half-speed Holland Import.

A seasonally-themed collection of classics & rarities curated & overseen by Siouxsie Sioux, remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.
This new collection opens with 1982's "Fireworks", which is one of 3 iconic singles featured here alongside, "Spellbound" (recently used to end Stranger Things Season 4) and closes with the mesmerising, "Peek-A-Boo."
Also included is "Halloween" from the band's classic Juju album mixed with more idiosyncratic tracks such as "El Dia De Los Muertos," a B-side from the "Last Beat Of My Heart" single, "Something Wicked (This Way Comes) " from the single of "The Killing Jar" and "Supernatural Thing" from 1981's "Arabian Knights" single, all of which are making their first appearance on vinyl in decades!

Features new & unique artwork directed by Siouxsie, featuring a marigold; the symbolic flower of the Mexican Day of the Dead/All Souls Day festivities.

Tracks include:

A1 Fireworks (12" Version)
A2 Halloween (Juju 1981)
A3 Supernatural Thing (b-side Arabian Knights)
A4 El Dia de los Muertos (b-side Last Beat of My Heart)
A5 The Sweetest Chill (Tinderbox 1986)
B1 Spellbound (Juju 1981)
B2 Something Wicked (This Way Comes)(b-side Killing Jar)
B3 Rawhead & Bloody Bones (Peepshow 1988)
B4 We Hunger (Hyaena 1984)
B5 Peek-A-Boo (Peepshow 1988)

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602435883106