SILVERFISH: FAT AXL (Ltd.Ed.Red Splatter UK Import)(BeggarsBanquet2021)

Beggars Banquet


Limited Edition Red Splatter UK Import.

Beggars Arkive is excited to announce a limited edition reissue of Silverfish's first full-length album, Fat Axl, originally released in 1990 by Beggars label Wiiija.
Recorded in Sheffield by Steve Albini in just two days, the album's nine songs are unrestrained and uncommercial. It's been remastered yet still retains the raw 'lurch' appeal of the mighty Silverfish.

Track include:

Fat Side:
A1 Pink And Lovely
A2 Fat Painted Carcass
A3 Harry Butcher
A4 Shit Out Of Luck
A5 White Lines
Thin Side:
B1 Two Marines
B2 Spoon
B3 Baby Baby Baby
B4 Ich Bin Ein-Schaften Träuser


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 614027114314