Twisted Records

$57.99 $59.99

*Minor corner imperfections. (Not serious)
*No further damage will occur during shipping.

3LP UK Import.

The 4th installment of the journey into the weird & wonderful worlds of Shpongle arrived with 'Ineffable Mysteries' in 2009 and now 13 years on, the masterful craftsmanship of Simon & Raja is still self-evident in every single one of the 8 glorious tracks. Deepening further into the fusion of worlds, this album sees a journey through manifold aspects of the creative genius that is Shpongle, using a large array of awesome acoustic instrumentation including Raja's legendary dulcet flute tones.

Tracks include:

A1 Electroplasm
A2 No Turn Un-Stoned
B1 Shpongolese Spoken Here
B2 Ineffable Mysteries From Shpongleland 10:26
C1 Nothing Is Something Worth Doing
C2 I Am You
D1 Invisible Man In A Fluorescent Suit
D2 Walking Backwards Through The Cosmic Mirror
E1 Ineffable Mysteries From Shpongleland (Live At Red Rocks 2014)
E2 Nothing Is Something Worth Doing (Live At Red Rocks 2014)
F1 I Am You (Live In London 2013)

*LP remains unopened & unused.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 630883006822