SCREAMIN' JAY HAWKINS: I PUT A SPELL ON YOU (Ltd.Ed.Gold Pressing)(Stardust2019)

Stardust Records


Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP pressing.

Gorgeous ORANGE vinyl release by voodoo magic man Screamin' Jay Hawkins at his most spellbinding and hypnotizing best performing the classic "I Put A Spell On You" as well as fan favorites such as "Portrait Of A Man," "Little Bitty Pretty One" and many more!

Tracks include:

1 I Put a Spell on You
2 Portrait of a Man
3 Little Bitty Pretty One
4 Don't Deceive Me
5 Ashes
6 It's Only Make Believe
7 Please Don't Leave Me
8 I Don't Know
9 Guess Who
10 What Good Is It?
11 We Love
12 Same Damn Thing

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889466137211