RADIOHEAD: KID A MNESIA (Ltd.Exp.Ed.3LP Half-Speed)(XLRec2021)

XL Recordings


Limited Expanded Edition 3LP Half-Speed Cut w/3-pocket gatefold sleeve.

Twenty-One years since the release of Radiohead's seminal albums, Kid A and Amnesiac comes a combined & expanded reissue, Kid A MNESIA. Here put back together as originally intended, with an additional disc of bonus material - including two original unreleased recordings from the era: 'If You Say the Word' and 'Follow Me Around'.

    Tracks include:

    - Side1 - Kid A
    1 Everything in It's Right Place
    2 Kid A
    3 The National Anthem
    4 How to Disappear Completely
    5 Treefingers
    - Side2 -
    1 Optimistic
    2 In Limbo
    3 Idioteque
    4 Morning Bell
    5 Motion Picture Soundtrack

    - Side3 - Amnesiac
    1 Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box
    2 Pyramid Song
    3 Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
    4 You and Whose Army?
    5 I Might Be Wrong
    - Side4 -
    1 Knives Out
    2 Morning Bell/Amnesiac
    3 Dollars and Cents
    4 Hunting Bears
    5 Like Spinning Plates
    6 Life in a Glasshouse

    - Side5 - Kid Amnesiae
    1 Like Spinning Plates ('Why Us?'Version)
    2 Untitled V1
    3 Fog (Again Again Version)
    4 If You Say the Word
    5 Follow Me Around
    - Side6 -
    1 Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
    2 Untitled V2
    3 The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)
    4 Pyramid Strings
    5 Alt. Fast Track
    6 How to Disappear Into Strings

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 191404116616