R.E.M.: GREEN (Ltd.Ed.180gm 25th Anniversary UK Import)(Concord2017)

Concord Records


Limited Edition 180gram heavyweight UK Import

*Includes download code.
The 6th studio album, Co-produced between the band & Scott Litt. Released in November 1988.
Remastered from analogue tapes for the 25th Anniversary.

Packaging replication of the original LP issue including bespoke finishes.
*Includes download card for digital redemption of high-quality MP3 files.

Tracks include:

1 Pop Song 89
2 Get Up
3 You Are the Everything
4 Stand
5 World Leader Pretend
6 The Wrong Child
7 Orange Crush
8 Turn You Inside-Out
9 Hairshirt
10 I Remember California
11 Untitled

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!