PRINCE & THE REVOLUTION: PURPLE RAIN (180gm German Import)(NPG/Warner2020)

Warner Records


180 Gram German Import.

*Includes original 1984 shimmer packaging, large fold-out poster & text sheet.

The 6th studio album by Prince, the first to feature his backing band-The Revolution- and is the soundtrack album to the 1984 film of the same name.

Regularly ranked among the best albums in music history, Purple Rain is widely regarded as Prince's magnum opus. The album was certified thirteen-times platinum (diamond) by the RIAA.

Tracks include:

- Side 1 -
1 Let's Go Crazy
2 Take Me with U
3 The Beautiful Ones
4 Computer Blue
5 Darling Nikki
- Side 2 -
1 When Doves Cry
2 I Would Die 4 U
3 Baby I'm a Star
4 Purple Rain


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 093624930242