PJ HARVEY: 4-TRACK DEMOS (180gm UK Import)(Island2020)

Island Records


180 Gram UK Import.

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written & recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992.
It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. This reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.

Tracks include:

1 Rid of Me
2 Legs
3 Reeling (Previously Unreleased)
4 Snake
5 Hook
6 50FT Queenie
7 Driving (Previously Unreleased)
8 Ecstasy
9 Hardly Wait (Previously Unreleased)
10 Rub 'Til It Bleeds
11 Easy (Previously Unreleased)
12 M-Bike (Previously Unreleased)
13 Yuri-G
14 Goodnight (Previously Unreleased)


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602508511134