PARAMORE: RIOT! (Ltd.Ed.25th Ann.Silver UK Import)(FueledByRamen2021)

Feuled By Ramen Records


Limited Edition 25th Anniversary Silver UK Import.

*Part of the Fueled By Ramen 25th Anniversary series of reissues.

The 2nd studio album, released on June 12, 2007, through Fueled by Ramen as a follow-up to their debut album, All We Know Is Falling (2005).
The album was produced by David Bendeth and written by band members Hayley Williams and Josh Farro, with Bendeth, and fellow member Zac Farro co-writing on select tracks.
The album is said to explore a "diverse range of styles," while not straying far from the "signature sound" of their debut album, with several critics comparing it to the likes of Kelly Clarkson and Avril Lavigne. The cover of the album also resembles the cover artwork of No Doubt's Rock Steady.

01 For A Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
02 That's What You Get
03 Hallelujah
04 Misery Business
05 When It Rains
06 Let The Flames Begin
07 Miracle
08 Crushcrushcrush
09 We Are Broken
10 Fences
11 Born For This


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 075678645679