OZZY OSBOURNE: BLIZZARD OF OZZ (Ltd.Ed.Silver/Red Swirl UK Import)(SonyUK2021)



Limited Edition Silver/Red Swirl UK Import LP pressing.

Blizzard of Ozz is the debut studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne, originally released in September 1980. The album was Osbourne's first release following his firing from Black Sabbath in 1979. Blizzard of Ozz is the first of two studio albums Osbourne recorded with guitarist Randy Rhoads prior to Rhoads' death in 1982.

Tracks include:

01 I Don't Know
02 Crazy Train
03 Goodbye to Romance
04 Dee
05 Suicide Solution
06 Mr. Crowley
07 No Bone Movies
08 Revelation (Mother Earth)
09 Steal Away (The Night)


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 194398125114