ORBITAL: 30 SOMETHING (Ltd.Ed.180gm 4LP UK Import Box Set)(London2022)

London Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram 4LP UK Import box set.

+Exclusive '30 Something' turntable slip mat.
+12" x 12" fold out booklet with new sleeve notes by Andrew Harrison.

Celebrating 30 years of Orbital, this set contains reworks, remakes, remixes & re-imaginings of landmark Orbital tracks based on the duo's unrivaled live show. The pandemic caused Orbital to miss their actual 30th anniversary, but it gave the band pause to think and find a way to celebrate their past that was actually about the future and '30 Something' was born.

Tracks include:

A1 Smiley (New Track)
A2 Satan (30 Something Years Later Mix)
B1 Where Is It Going (Feat. Stephen Hawking)
B2 Impact (30 Years Later & The Earth Is Still Burning Mix)
C1 Chime (30 Something Years Later Mix)
C2 Halcyon (30 Something Years Later Mix)
D1 The Box (30 Something Years Later Mix)
D2 Belfast (30 Something Years Later Mix)
E1 The Girl With The Sun In Her Head (Floex Remix)
E2 Belfast (David Holmes Remix)
F1 Halcyon & On (Jon Hopkins Remix)
F2 Chime (Eli Brown Remix)
G1 Impact (John Tejada Remix)
G2 Are We Here? (Dusky Remix)
H1 Belfast (ANNA Techno Remix)
H2 The Box (Joris Voorn Remix)
H3 Are We Here? (Shanti Celeste Remix)

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5060555216986