OPERATION IVY: ENERGY (Re-Issue)(Epitaph2010)

Epitaph Records


Operation Ivy "Energy" was the full length album follow up to the "Hectic" EP and features 19 songs now available again on vinyl for the first time in years.
Operation Ivy was a legendary Berkeley, California based 4-piece punk/ska band fronted by future Rancid cohorts Tim Armstrong and Matt Freeman who helped create the Gilman street punk scene that also spawned Green Day and AFI.

Tracks include:

1 Knowledge
2 Sound System
3 Jaded
4 Take Warning
5 The Crowd
6 Bombshell
7 Unity
8 Vulnerability
9 Bankshot
10 One of These Days
11 Gonna Find You
12 Bad Town
13 Smiling
14 Caution
15 Freeze Up
16 Artificial Life
17 Room Without a Window
18 Big City
19 Missionary


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 045778689316