OINGO BOINGO: DEAD MAN'S PARTY (Ltd.Ed.Red Reissue)(Geffen2015)

Geffen Records


Limited Edition Red reissue.

Classic '80s album by Danny Elfman and Co., Dead Man's Party is the 5th, released in 1985 and produced by Elfman & Steve Bartek.
Also includes other Boingo fan favorites like "Just Another Day", "Stay", and the title track. After Oingo Boingo's split, Elfman went on to become one of the most beloved & in-demand film composers of his generation.

Tracks include:

- SIDE1 -
1 Just Another Day
2 Dead Man's Party
3 Heard Somebody Cry
4 No One Lives Forever
- SIDE2 -
1 Stay
2 Fool's Paradise
3 Help Me
4 Same Man I Was Before
5 Weird Science

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602547344373